Great Dane Club of
Northern California

established in 1947



GDCNC Members

 

Member(s) Kennel Name Color(s) Email Address
Judy Benjamin     jbenj27272@aol.com
Adrianna Blair   Harlequin, Mantle & Black patty8240@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Blair   Harlequin, Mantle & Black patty8240@sbcglobal.net
Shalein Bonney Cheshire Great Danes Black shaleinbonney@yahoo.com
Kathy Bowler   Blue kathy@kbowlergroup.co
Nancy Boyd      
Renee Broden California Dreaming Great Danes Fawn & Black reny4fun@aol.com
Terri Burley-Hammond Tered Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle teredgreatdanes@gmail.com
Laura Craig ROCNL Danes   rocnldogs@gmail.com
Dana Crews     dndcrews@pacbell.net
Kim Cross Aldawn Danes Fawn & Brindle aldawn_danes@sbcglobal.net
Gwen DeBaere     mtmadonna@mac.com
Pat Dousman Skyranch Danes   pdousman@skyranchdanes.com
Sue Dubie-Holbrook     1tdxdane@gmail.com
Ann English  Lyonwyck Great Danes Black ann.english@ziprealty.com

Dorothy Forrest

    forrestglenn@frontiernet.net
Kevin Forrest     forrestglenn@hotmail.com
Mick Galvin      
Michelle Gillette Azulene Danes Black & Blue     azulenedanes@me.com
Sam Gillette Azulene Danes Black & Blue     sgillette@me.com
Ed Grimaldi Oneida Great Danes Fawn & Brindle oneidagd@comcast.net
Pablo Grodnitzky     pgrod@yahoo.com
Lou Gundell     bdstt@yahoo.com
Barnette Harris      
Bob Harris      
Cindy Harwin Payaso Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle

harwindane@comcast.net

Megan Hundley     greatdanesmegan@yahoo.com
Kate Jackson Goldmyne Great Danes Fawn & Brindle kate@qantel.com
Agneta Keeslar      
Paul Keeslar      
Jenny Kenton Adelaide Great Danes Fawn & Brindle jenny@adelaidegreatdanes.com
Dail Koehler   Harlequin dail42rt@aol.com
Barbara Kreszyn B and K Great Danes Fawn & Brindle bkgr8dane@volcano.net
Bill & Mabel Labiak     bmlabiak@gmail.com
Linda Lauermann Bigfoot Legend Danes Harlequin & Mantle placerhomes@aol.com
Jerry Loeffler Everheart Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle everheartgreatdanes@gmail.com
Tamara Loeffler Everheart Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle everheartgreatdanes@gmail.com
Irina Maderych   Harlequin irinam1@yahoo.com
Olga Maderych   Harlequin gadaboutphotography@yahoo.com
Lorraine Matherly Great Danes of Lore Fawn & Brindle lorrainematherly@loredane.com
Bruce Matulich DBM Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle dkmatulich@sbcglobal.net
Denise Matulich DBM Great Danes Harlequin & Mantle dkmatulich@sbcglobal.net
Sharon McCrary Goldmyne Great Danes Fawn & Brindle goldmynegd@live.com
Debbie McMurdie   Harlequin & Mantle debbiemcm@hughes.net
Yvonne Messimer   Black flynmess@aol.com
Barbara Moffett Delta Breeze Great Danes Fawn & Brindle deltabreeze@gotnet.net
Vincent Mulligan Paradise Great Danes Fawn & Brindle vparadisegd@comcast.net
Laura Munro Dane Affaire Fawn & Brindle

laura@daneaffaire.com

Conley Netser KC Danes Fawn kcdanes@comcast.net
Kathryn Netser KC Danes Fawn kcdanes@comcast.net
Terri Owen     1skygodess@gmail.com
Todd Owen     1skygodess@gmail.com
Andy Port   Harlequin & Mantle aport@edptlaw.com
Janet Purdy   Black janetpurdy@comcast.net
Carol Ring     ronald-ring@sbcglobal.net
Ron Ring     ronald-ring@sbcglobal.net
John Robak   Harlequin & Mantle John_Robak@yahoo.com
Robert Santimays     sant2010@q.com
Lorrie Spencer   Black & Harlequin blkdane43@aol.com
Peter Timm   Black ptimm@dogdoc.com
Everett Van Dyken Valinor Great Danes Black valinor@caltel.com
Diana Wallace     diana.wallace@gmail.com
Cecilia Wardner      
Dana Wardner      
Michael Wilcoxen     michaangelo@hotmail.com
Brittany Williams     brittany@ioneca.net
Denise Williams Olympus Great Danes Black & Fawn & Brindle olympusdanes@olympusdanes.com
Timmi Williams Echo Danes Fawn echodanes@gmail.com

 



Web Design by Gadabout Photography and Reality Software | free-templates.ru